焼却 2012基本セット 焦熱のヘルハウンド

真紅の魔道士 真紅の魔道士 Japanese しんくのまどうし

クリーチャー ― 人間・シャーマン 2/1, 1R (2)

{R}:あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで速攻を得る。 (このターン、それは攻撃したり{T}したりできる。)

Creature — Human Shaman 2/1

{R}: Target creature you control gains haste until end of turn. (It can attack and {T} this turn.)

「我々は憤怒の火を武器とする。 戦争は我々の血であり、破壊は当然の権利である。」
――真紅の教義

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#129 (Izzy)

Editions:
Japanese 2012基本セット (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Crimson Mage
German Karmesinmagier
French Mage du pourpre
Italian Mago Cremisi
Spanish Mago carmesí
Portuguese Mago Escarlate
Simplified Chinese 绯红法师
Russian Багровый Маг
Traditional Chinese 緋紅法師


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 真紅の魔道士
View Decks with 真紅の魔道士
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.