ゴブリンの爆発投げ 2012基本セット ゴブリンの投火師

ゴブリンの酋長 ゴブリンの酋長 Japanese ごぶりんのしゅうちょう

クリーチャー ― ゴブリン 2/2, 1RR (3)

速攻 (このクリーチャーは、あなたのコントロール下になってすぐに攻撃したり{T}したりできる。)

あなたがコントロールする他のゴブリン・クリーチャーは、+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに速攻を持つ。

Creature — Goblin 2/2

Haste (This creature can attack and {T} as soon as it comes under your control.)

Other Goblin creatures you control get +1/+1 and have haste.

「『ドカバキ』の歌を歌おうぞ!」

Illus. Sam Wood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#138 (Sam Wood)

Editions:
Japanese 2012基本セット (Rare)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Rare)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Rare)
Japanese Media Inserts (Special)

Languages:
English Goblin Chieftain
German Goblin-Häuptling
French Chef de clan gobelin
Italian Capitano Goblin
Spanish Cacique trasgo
Portuguese Chefe Goblin
Simplified Chinese 鬼怪酋长
Russian Гоблинский Предводитель
Traditional Chinese 鬼怪酋長


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ゴブリンの酋長
View Decks with ゴブリンの酋長
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.