水没した地下墓地 2012基本セット 根縛りの岩山

氷河の城砦 氷河の城砦 Japanese ひょうがのじょうさい

土地

氷河の城砦は、あなたが平地か島をコントロールしていないかぎり、タップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{W}か{U}を加える。

Land

Glacial Fortress enters the battlefield tapped unless you control a Plains or an Island.

{T}: Add {W} or {U} to your mana pool.

Illus. Franz Vohwinkel

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: This checks for lands you control with the land type Plains or Island, not for lands named Plains or Island. The lands it checks for don't have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Watery Grave (a nonbasic land with the land types Island and Swamp), Glacial Fortress will enter the battlefield untapped.
  • 10/1/2009: As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won't see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example).
Printings:
#227 (Franz Vohwinkel)

Editions:
Japanese 2013基本セット (Rare)
Japanese 2012基本セット (Rare)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Rare)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Rare)

Languages:
English Glacial Fortress
German Gletscherfestung
French Forteresse glaciaire
Italian Fortezza Glaciale
Spanish Fortaleza glacial
Portuguese Fortaleza Glacial
Simplified Chinese 冰河要塞
Russian Ледяная Крепость
Traditional Chinese 冰河要塞
Korean 만년빙 요새


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 氷河の城砦
View Decks with 氷河の城砦
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.