根縛りの岩山 2012基本セット 平地

陽花弁の木立ち 陽花弁の木立ち Japanese ようかべんのこだち

土地

陽花弁の木立ちは、あなたが森か平地をコントロールしていないかぎり、タップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{G}か{W}を加える。

Land

Sunpetal Grove enters the battlefield tapped unless you control a Forest or a Plains.

{T}: Add {G} or {W} to your mana pool.

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: This checks for lands you control with the land type Forest or Plains, not for lands named Forest or Plains. The lands it checks for don't have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Hallowed Fountain (a nonbasic land with the land types Plains and Island), Sunpetal Grove will enter the battlefield untapped.
  • 10/1/2009: As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won't see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example).
Printings:
#229 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
Japanese 2013基本セット (Rare)
Japanese 2012基本セット (Rare)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Rare)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Rare)

Languages:
English Sunpetal Grove
German Sonnenblütenhain
French Bosquet de Solpétal
Italian Boschetto di Petali Solari
Spanish Arboleda Pétalo Solar
Portuguese Bosque da Pétala Solar
Simplified Chinese 日瓣树丛
Russian Роща Солнечных Лепестков
Traditional Chinese 日瓣樹叢
Korean 태양꽃잎 수풀


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 陽花弁の木立ち
View Decks with 陽花弁の木立ち
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.