ジェイスの文書管理人 2012基本セット 空中浮遊

ジェイスの消去 ジェイスの消去 Japanese じぇいすのしょうきょ

エンチャント, 1U (2)

あなたがカードを1枚引くたび、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。あなたは「そのプレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードを自分の墓地に置く。」を選んでもよい。

Enchantment

Whenever you draw a card, you may have target player put the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

「その怠け者の頭をはっきりさせなきゃ駄目だ。 できないようなら、私がしてやる。」

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Jace’s Erasure’s ability triggers that many times. (The spell or ability finishes resolving before you put Jace’s Erasure’s abilities on the stack.)
  • 8/15/2010: If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Jace’s Erasure’s ability won’t trigger.
Printings:
#60 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
Japanese 2012基本セット (Common)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Common)

Languages:
English Jace's Erasure
German Jaces Löschung
French Effacement selon Jace
Italian Cancellazione di Jace
Spanish Limpieza de Jace
Portuguese Apagador de Jace
Simplified Chinese 杰斯的抹消
Russian Очищение Джейса
Traditional Chinese 傑斯的抹消


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ジェイスの消去
View Decks with ジェイスの消去
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.