蛙変化 2012基本セット 彼方の映像

送還 送還 Japanese そうかん

インスタント, U (1)

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。

Instant

Return target creature to its owner's hand.

「個人的な話じゃない。 君じゃ無い方が好ましいってだけだ。」
――虚空魔道士アシュレル

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#79 (Izzy)

Editions:
Japanese 2013基本セット (Common)
Japanese 2012基本セット (Common)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Common)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Common)
Japanese コンフラックス (Common)
Japanese 第10版 (Common)

Languages:
English Unsummon
German Rückruf
French Désinvocation
Italian Controevocazione
Spanish Anular invocación
Portuguese Esconjurar
Simplified Chinese 反召唤
Russian Отозвать
Traditional Chinese 反召喚
Korean 역소환


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 送還
View Decks with 送還
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.