Goblin Atirador de Fogo Magic 2012 Goblin Piqueiro

Granada Goblin Granada Goblin Portuguese

Feitiço, R (1)

Como custo adicional para conjurar Granada Goblin, sacrifique um Goblin.

Granada Goblin causa 5 pontos de dano à criatura ou ao jogador alvo.

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast Goblin Grenade, sacrifice a Goblin.

Goblin Grenade deals 5 damage to target creature or player.

Não subestime as qualidades aerodinâmicas do goblin comum.

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You can’t sacrifice more than one Goblin to get a greater effect.
  • 9/22/2011: Players can only respond once Goblin Grenade has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try and destroy the Goblin to prevent you from casting Goblin Grenade.
  • 9/22/2011: The Goblin you sacrifice to cast Goblin Grenade doesn’t have to be a creature. For example, you could sacrifice Boggart Shenanigans (a tribal enchantment with the subtype Goblin).
Printings:
#140 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
Portuguese Magic 2012 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Goblin Grenade
German Goblingranate
French Grenade gobeline
Italian Granata Goblin
Spanish Granada trasgo
Japanese ゴブリンの手投げ弾
Simplified Chinese 鬼怪手榴弹
Russian Гоблинская Граната
Traditional Chinese 鬼怪手榴彈


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Granada Goblin
View Decks with Granada Goblin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.