Titã de Sol Magic 2012 Adepto do Éter

Reforços Providenciais Reforços Providenciais Portuguese

Feitiço, 2W (3)

Se você tem menos pontos de vida do que um oponente, você ganha 6 pontos de vida. Se você controlar menos criaturas do que um oponente, coloque no campo de batalha três fichas de criatura brancas 1/1 do tipo Soldado.

Sorcery

If you have less life than an opponent, you gain 6 life. If you control fewer creatures than an opponent, put three 1/1 white Soldier creature tokens onto the battlefield.

Os deuses não são sempre gentis, mas têm um fraco pelos oprimidos corajosos.

Illus. Tomasz Jedruszek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: You compare life totals with each of your opponents when Timely Reinforcements resolves. At that time, if you have less life than an opponent, you’ll gain 6 life. Similarly, you compare the number of creatures you control with the number of creatures each opponent controls when Timely Reinforcements resolves.
  • 9/22/2011: In a multiplayer game, you consider each opponent. If you have less life than one of your opponents and fewer creatures than one of your opponents (although this may be a different opponent), you’ll get both bonuses.
  • 9/22/2011: In a Two-Headed Giant game, you’ll compare your team’s life total with the opposing team’s life total. You’ll then compare the number of creatures you control (ignoring creatures your teammate controls) to the number of creatures each opponent controls separately.
Printings:
#40 (Tomasz Jedruszek)

Editions:
Portuguese Magic 2012 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Timely Reinforcements
German Rechtzeitige Verstärkungen
French Renforts qui tombent à pic
Italian Rinforzi Tempestivi
Spanish Refuerzos oportunos
Japanese 機を見た援軍
Simplified Chinese 及时增援
Russian Своевременное Подкрепление
Traditional Chinese 及時增援


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Reforços Providenciais
View Decks with Reforços Providenciais
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.