Arquivista de Jace Magic 2012 Levitação

Apagador de Jace Apagador de Jace Portuguese

Encantamento, 1U (2)

Toda vez que você compra um card, você pode fazer com que o jogador alvo coloque o card do topo de seu próprio grimório em seu próprio cemitério.

Enchantment

Whenever you draw a card, you may have target player put the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

"Você deveria tentar liberar a sua mente de pensamentos ociosos. E se você não puder, eu farei isso."

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Jace’s Erasure’s ability triggers that many times. (The spell or ability finishes resolving before you put Jace’s Erasure’s abilities on the stack.)
  • 8/15/2010: If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Jace’s Erasure’s ability won’t trigger.
Printings:
#60 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
Portuguese Magic 2012 (Common)
Portuguese Magic 2011 (Common)

Languages:
English Jace's Erasure
German Jaces Löschung
French Effacement selon Jace
Italian Cancellazione di Jace
Spanish Limpieza de Jace
Japanese ジェイスの消去
Simplified Chinese 杰斯的抹消
Russian Очищение Джейса
Traditional Chinese 傑斯的抹消


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Apagador de Jace
View Decks with Apagador de Jace
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.