Dragão Fantasmal Magic 2012 Ponderar

Imagem Fantasmal Imagem Fantasmal Portuguese

Criatura — Ilusão 0/0, 1U (2)

Você pode fazer com que Imagem Fantasmal entre no campo de batalha como uma cópia de qualquer criatura no campo de batalha, contudo ela ainda será uma Ilusão além de seus outros tipos e ganhará "Quando esta criatura se tornar alvo de uma mágica ou habilidade, sacrifique-a."

Creature — Illusion 0/0

You may have Phantasmal Image enter the battlefield as a copy of any creature on the battlefield, except it's an Illusion in addition to its other types and it gains "When this creature becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it."

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: Phantasmal Image copies exactly what was printed on the original creature (unless that creature is copying something else or is a token; see below) and it gains the Illusion creature type and the triggered ability. It doesn’t copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on.
  • 3/14/2017: The Illusion creature type and the triggered ability that Phantasmal Image gains as part of its copy effect are both copiable values that other effects may copy.
  • 3/14/2017: If the chosen creature has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
  • 3/14/2017: If the chosen creature is copying something else (for example, if the chosen creature is another Phantasmal Image), then Phantasmal Image enters the battlefield as whatever the chosen creature copied.
  • 3/14/2017: If the chosen creature is a token, Phantasmal Image copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created the token. Phantasmal Image is not a token in this case.
  • 3/14/2017: Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when Phantasmal Image enters the battlefield. Any “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen creature will also work.
  • 3/14/2017: If Phantasmal Image somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature, Phantasmal Image can’t become a copy of that creature. You may only choose a creature that’s already on the battlefield.
Printings:
#72 (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
Portuguese Magic 2012 (Rare)

Languages:
English Phantasmal Image
German Traumbild
French Image phantasmatique
Italian Immagine Fantasma
Spanish Imagen fantasmal
Japanese 幻影の像
Simplified Chinese 幻象身影
Russian Призрачный Образ
Traditional Chinese 幻象身影


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Imagem Fantasmal
View Decks with Imagem Fantasmal
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.