Рожденный Яростью Змей Базовый выпуск 2012 Гоблины-Метатели Взрывчатки

Гоблин-Воспламенитель Гоблин-Воспламенитель Russian

Существо — Гоблин Шаман 1/1, R (1)

Когда Гоблин-Воспламенитель умирает, вы можете заставить его нанести 1 повреждение целевому существу или игроку.

Creature — Goblin Shaman 1/1

When Goblin Arsonist dies, you may have it deal 1 damage to target creature or player.

Чем больше власть, тем больше риск быть убитым.

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#136 (Wayne Reynolds)

Editions:
Russian Базовый выпуск 2013 (Common)
Russian Базовый выпуск 2012 (Common)
Russian Возрождение Эльдрази (Common)

Languages:
English Goblin Arsonist
German Goblin-Brandstifter
French Incendiaire gobelin
Italian Goblin Inceneritore
Spanish Calcinador trasgo
Portuguese Pirômano Goblin
Japanese ゴブリンの付け火屋
Simplified Chinese 纵火鬼怪
Traditional Chinese 縱火鬼怪
Korean 고블린 방화범


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Гоблин-Воспламенитель
View Decks with Гоблин-Воспламенитель
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.