Элементаль Молний Базовый выпуск 2012 Маниакальный Вандал

Уколы Маны Уколы Маны Russian

Чары, 3R (4)

Каждый раз когда игрок поворачивает землю для получения маны, Уколы Маны наносят тому игроку 1 повреждение.

Enchantment

Whenever a player taps a land for mana, Manabarbs deals 1 damage to that player.

«Я не понимаю, почему говорят, что обоюдоострый меч — это плохо. Меч как меч. С двумя лезвиями».
— Камаль, боец ямы

Illus. Jeff Miracola

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: This card has a triggered ability that causes a separate effect for 1 point of damage each time a land is tapped for mana.
  • 10/1/2009: This ability is not a mana ability. It goes on the stack and can be responded to.
  • 10/1/2009: The ability will trigger each time a land is tapped for mana. Each ability is separate.
  • 10/1/2009: If any lands are tapped for mana while a player is casting a spell or activating an ability, Manabarbs’s ability will trigger that many times and wait. When the player finishes casting that spell or activating that ability, it’s put on the stack, then Manabarbs’s triggered abilities are put on the stack on top of it. The Manabarbs abilities will resolve first.
  • 10/1/2009: On the other hand, a player can tap lands for mana, let the Manabarbs triggered abilities be put on the stack, and then respond to those abilities by casting an instant or activating an ability using that mana. In that case, the spell or ability will resolve first.
Printings:
#150 (Jeff Miracola)

Editions:
Russian Базовый выпуск 2012 (Rare)
Russian Magic 2010 (Rare)
Russian Десятое Издание (Rare)

Languages:
English Manabarbs
German Manahaken
French Barbelures de mana
Italian Mana Spinato
Spanish Espinas de maná
Portuguese Farpas de Mana
Japanese 魔力のとげ
Simplified Chinese 法术力倒钩
Traditional Chinese 魔法力倒鉤


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Уколы Маны
View Decks with Уколы Маны
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.