Скипетр Империй Базовый выпуск 2012 Солнечные Часы Бесконечности

Величественный Симулякр Величественный Симулякр Russian

Артефактное Существо — Голем 2/2, 4 (4)

Когда Величественный Симулякр выходит на поле битвы, вы можете найти в вашей библиотеке карту базовой земли, положить ее на поле битвы повернутой, затем перетасовать вашу библиотеку.

Когда Величественный Симулякр умирает, вы можете взять карту.

Artifact Creature — Golem 2/2

When Solemn Simulacrum enters the battlefield, you may search your library for a basic land card, put that card onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle your library.

When Solemn Simulacrum dies, you may draw a card.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#217 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
Russian Базовый выпуск 2012 (Rare)

Languages:
English Solemn Simulacrum
German Erhabenes Scheinbild
French Simulacre solennel
Italian Simulacro Solenne
Spanish Simulacro solemne
Portuguese Simulacro Solene
Japanese 真面目な身代わり
Simplified Chinese 黯色幻影
Traditional Chinese 黯色幻影


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Величественный Симулякр
View Decks with Величественный Симулякр
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.