Затопленная Катакомба Базовый выпуск 2012 Обвитая Корнями Скала

Ледяная Крепость Ледяная Крепость Russian

Земля

Ледяная Крепость выходит на поле битвы повернутой, если только под вашим контролем нет Равнины или Острова.

{T}: добавьте {W} или {U} в ваше хранилище маны.

Land

Glacial Fortress enters the battlefield tapped unless you control a Plains or an Island.

{T}: Add {W} or {U} to your mana pool.

Illus. Franz Vohwinkel

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: This checks for lands you control with the land type Plains or Island, not for lands named Plains or Island. The lands it checks for don't have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Watery Grave (a nonbasic land with the land types Island and Swamp), Glacial Fortress will enter the battlefield untapped.
  • 10/1/2009: As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won't see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example).
Printings:
#227 (Franz Vohwinkel)

Editions:
Russian Базовый выпуск 2013 (Rare)
Russian Базовый выпуск 2012 (Rare)
Russian Magic 2011 (Rare)
Russian Magic 2010 (Rare)

Languages:
English Glacial Fortress
German Gletscherfestung
French Forteresse glaciaire
Italian Fortezza Glaciale
Spanish Fortaleza glacial
Portuguese Fortaleza Glacial
Japanese 氷河の城砦
Simplified Chinese 冰河要塞
Traditional Chinese 冰河要塞
Korean 만년빙 요새


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ледяная Крепость
View Decks with Ледяная Крепость
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.