Титан Солнца Базовый выпуск 2012 Адепт Эфира

Своевременное Подкрепление Своевременное Подкрепление Russian

Волшебство, 2W (3)

Если у вас меньше жизней, чем у оппонента, вы получаете 6 жизней. Если вы контролируете меньше существ, чем оппонент, положите на поле битвы три фишки существа 1/1 белый Солдат.

Sorcery

If you have less life than an opponent, you gain 6 life. If you control fewer creatures than an opponent, create three 1/1 white Soldier creature tokens.

Боги не всегда великодушны, но они питают особую слабость к отважным неудачникам.

Illus. Tomasz Jedruszek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: You compare life totals with each of your opponents when Timely Reinforcements resolves. At that time, if you have less life than an opponent, you’ll gain 6 life. Similarly, you compare the number of creatures you control with the number of creatures each opponent controls when Timely Reinforcements resolves.
  • 9/22/2011: In a multiplayer game, you consider each opponent. If you have less life than one of your opponents and fewer creatures than one of your opponents (although this may be a different opponent), you’ll get both bonuses.
  • 9/22/2011: In a Two-Headed Giant game, you’ll compare your team’s life total with the opposing team’s life total. You’ll then compare the number of creatures you control (ignoring creatures your teammate controls) to the number of creatures each opponent controls separately.
Printings:
#40 (Tomasz Jedruszek)

Editions:
Russian Базовый выпуск 2012 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Timely Reinforcements
German Rechtzeitige Verstärkungen
French Renforts qui tombent à pic
Italian Rinforzi Tempestivi
Spanish Refuerzos oportunos
Portuguese Reforços Providenciais
Japanese 機を見た援軍
Simplified Chinese 及时增援
Traditional Chinese 及時增援


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Своевременное Подкрепление
View Decks with Своевременное Подкрепление
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.