Призрачный Дракон Базовый выпуск 2012 Размышления

Призрачный Образ Призрачный Образ Russian

Существо — Иллюзия 0/0, 1U (2)

Вы можете заставить Призрачный Образ выйти на поле битвы в качестве копии любого существа на поле битвы, но при этом он является Иллюзией в дополнение к своим другим типам и получает способность «Когда это существо становится целью заклинания или способности, пожертвуйте его».

Creature — Illusion 0/0

You may have Phantasmal Image enter the battlefield as a copy of any creature on the battlefield, except it's an Illusion in addition to its other types and it gains "When this creature becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it."

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: Phantasmal Image’s ability doesn’t target the chosen creature.
  • 9/22/2011: Phantasmal Image copies exactly what was printed on the original creature and nothing more (unless that creature is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on.
  • 9/22/2011: If the chosen creature has {X} in its mana cost (such as Primordial Hydra), X is considered to be zero.
  • 9/22/2011: If the chosen creature is copying something else (for example, if the chosen creature is another Phantasmal Image), then Phantasmal Image enters the battlefield as whatever the chosen creature copied.
  • 9/22/2011: If the chosen creature is a token, Phantasmal Image copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put the token onto the battlefield. Phantasmal Image is not a token.
  • 9/22/2011: Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when Phantasmal Image enters the battlefield. Any “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen creature will also work.
  • 9/22/2011: If Phantasmal Image somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature, Phantasmal Image can’t become a copy of that creature. You may only choose a creature that’s already on the battlefield.
  • 9/22/2011: You can choose not to copy anything. In that case, Phantasmal Image enters the battlefield as a 0/0 Illusion creature, and is probably put into the graveyard immediately. It doesn’t have the ability “When this creature becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it.”
Printings:
#72 (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
Russian Базовый выпуск 2012 (Rare)

Languages:
English Phantasmal Image
German Traumbild
French Image phantasmatique
Italian Immagine Fantasma
Spanish Imagen fantasmal
Portuguese Imagem Fantasmal
Japanese 幻影の像
Simplified Chinese 幻象身影
Traditional Chinese 幻象身影


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Призрачный Образ
View Decks with Призрачный Образ
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.