帝國權杖 核心系列2012 無盡日晷

黯色幻影 黯色幻影 Traditional Chinese

神器生物~魔像 2/2, 4 (4)

當黯色幻影進戰場時,你可以從你的牌庫中搜尋一張基本地牌,將該牌橫置進戰場,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。

當黯色幻影死去時,你可以抽一張牌。

Artifact Creature — Golem 2/2

When Solemn Simulacrum enters the battlefield, you may search your library for a basic land card, put that card onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle your library.

When Solemn Simulacrum dies, you may draw a card.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#217 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 核心系列2012 (Rare)

Languages:
English Solemn Simulacrum
German Erhabenes Scheinbild
French Simulacre solennel
Italian Simulacro Solenne
Spanish Simulacro solemne
Portuguese Simulacro Solene
Japanese 真面目な身代わり
Simplified Chinese 黯色幻影
Russian Величественный Симулякр


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 黯色幻影
View Decks with 黯色幻影
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.