傑斯的書庫轄員 核心系列2012 飄浮

傑斯的抹消 傑斯的抹消 Traditional Chinese

結界, 1U (2)

每當你抽一張牌時,你可以令目標玩家將其牌庫頂牌置入其墳墓場。

Enchantment

Whenever you draw a card, you may have target player put the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

「你該試著清空停滯的思緒。 如果你沒法子,我能作到。」

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Jace’s Erasure’s ability triggers that many times. (The spell or ability finishes resolving before you put Jace’s Erasure’s abilities on the stack.)
  • 8/15/2010: If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Jace’s Erasure’s ability won’t trigger.
Printings:
#60 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 核心系列2012 (Common)
Traditional Chinese Magic 2011 (Common)

Languages:
English Jace's Erasure
German Jaces Löschung
French Effacement selon Jace
Italian Cancellazione di Jace
Spanish Limpieza de Jace
Portuguese Apagador de Jace
Japanese ジェイスの消去
Simplified Chinese 杰斯的抹消
Russian Очищение Джейса


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 傑斯的抹消
View Decks with 傑斯的抹消
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.