点燃怒火 核心系列2013 克仑可的命令

暴民头目克仑可 暴民头目克仑可 Simplified Chinese

传奇生物~鬼怪/战士 3/3, 2RR (4)

{T}:将X个1/1红色的鬼怪衍生生物放进战场,X为由你操控的鬼怪数量。

Legendary Creature — Goblin Warrior 3/3

{T}: Create X 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens, where X is the number of Goblins you control.

「他展现出贪欲加持的堕落魅力。非常危险。建议采民事制裁。」~俄佐立轻骑兵艾门塞夫

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: The ability counts each Goblin you control, including Krenko itself, not just the tokens it creates.
Printings:
#138 (Karl Kopinski)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 核心系列2013 (Rare)

Languages:
English Krenko, Mob Boss
German Krenko der Boss
French Krenko le caïd
Italian Krenko, Capocosca
Spanish Krenko, jefe de turba
Portuguese Krenko, Chefe da Turba
Japanese 群衆の親分、クレンコ
Russian Кренко, Главарь Банды
Traditional Chinese 暴民頭目克崙可
Korean 지하조직의 수장 크렌코


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 暴民头目克仑可
View Decks with 暴民头目克仑可
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.