尖刺巴洛西 核心系列2013 林群狼

犄牙兽 犄牙兽 Simplified Chinese

生物~野兽 5/3, 4G (5)

当犄牙兽进战场时,你获得5点生命。当犄牙兽离开战场时,将一个3/3绿色野兽衍生生物放进战场。

Creature — Beast 5/3

When Thragtusk enters the battlefield, you gain 5 life.

When Thragtusk leaves the battlefield, put a 3/3 green Beast creature token onto the battlefield.

「一定要带两支矛。」~卡隆尼亚猎人默卡

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: Thragtusk’s second ability will trigger no matter what zone Thragtusk goes to.
Printings:
#193 (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 核心系列2013 (Rare)

Languages:
English Thragtusk
German Stoßzahn-Thrag
French Thragcorne
Italian Thragtusk
Spanish Colmillothrag
Portuguese Thragueopresa
Japanese スラーグ牙
Russian Крутоклык
Traditional Chinese 犄牙獸
Korean 큰엄니 야수


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 犄牙兽
View Decks with 犄牙兽
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.