Mutilate Magic 2013 Phylactery Lich

Nefarox, Overlord of Grixis Nefarox, Overlord of Grixis English

Legendary Creature — Demon 5/5, 4BB (6)

Flying

Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)

Whenever Nefarox, Overlord of Grixis attacks alone, defending player sacrifices a creature.

Illus. Aleksi Briclot

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: Nefarox's last ability will trigger and resolve before blockers are declared.
  • 7/1/2012: In a Two-Headed Giant game, you'll choose one player on the defending team to sacrifice a creature.
Printings:
#103 (Aleksi Briclot)

Editions:
English Magic 2013 (Rare)

Languages:
German —Nefarox, Oberkommandant von Grixis
French —Nefarox, suzerain de Grixis
Italian Nefarox, Signore Supremo di Grixis
Spanish Néfarox, jefe supremo de Grixis
Portuguese Nefarox, Soberano de Grixis
Japanese グリクシスの首領、ネファロックス
Simplified Chinese 格利极督军涅法洛
Russian Нефарокс, Повелитель Гриксиса
Traditional Chinese 格利極督軍涅法洛
Korean 그릭시스의 지배자 네파록스


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Nefarox, Overlord of Grixis
View Decks with Nefarox, Overlord of Grixis
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.