Vampire Nocturnus Magic 2013 Vile Rebirth

Veilborn Ghoul Veilborn Ghoul English

Creature — Zombie 4/1, 4B (5)

Veilborn Ghoul can't block.

Whenever a Swamp enters the battlefield under your control, you may return Veilborn Ghoul from your graveyard to your hand.

Liliana's voice carries far, reaching beyond the cold pall of death.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: Veilborn Ghoul's ability triggers only if it's in your graveyard at the moment the Swamp enters the battlefield.
Printings:
#114 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
English Magic 2013 (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Schleiererzeugter Ghul
French Goule née du voile
Italian Ghoul Nato dal Velo
Spanish Necrófago nacido del velo
Portuguese Carniçal Cria do Véu
Japanese ヴェール生まれのグール
Simplified Chinese 纱唤食尸鬼
Russian Упырь, Порождение Завесы
Traditional Chinese 紗喚食屍鬼
Korean 베일이 만든 악귀


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Veilborn Ghoul
View Decks with Veilborn Ghoul
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.