Tormod's Crypt Magic 2013 Cathedral of War

Trading Post Trading Post English

Artifact, 4 (4)

{1}, {T}, Discard a card: You gain 4 life.

{1}, {T}, Pay 1 life: Put a 0/1 white Goat creature token onto the battlefield.

{1}, {T}, Sacrifice a creature: Return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.

{1}, {T}, Sacrifice an artifact: Draw a card.

Illus. Adam Paquette

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#220 (Adam Paquette)

Editions:
English Commander 2016 (Rare)
English Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
English Magic 2014 Core Set (Rare)
English Magic 2013 (Rare)

Languages:
German Handelsposten
French Comptoir de commerce
Italian Stazione Commerciale
Spanish Puesto comercial
Portuguese Entreposto
Japanese 交易所
Simplified Chinese 交易站
Russian Торговый Пост
Traditional Chinese 交易站
Korean 교역소


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Trading Post
View Decks with Trading Post
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.