Tricks of the Trade Magic 2013 Vedalken Entrancer

Unsummon Unsummon English

Instant, U (1)

Return target creature to its owner's hand.

Not to be. That is the answer.

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#75 (Izzy)

Editions:
English Magic 2013 (Common)
English Magic 2012 (Common)
English Magic 2011 (Common)
English Duels of the Planeswalkers (Common)
English Magic 2010 (Common)
English Conflux (Common)
English Tenth Edition (Common)
English Eighth Edition (Common)
English Seventh Edition (Common)
English Classic Sixth Edition (Common)
English Fifth Edition (Common)
English Introductory Two-Player Set (Special)
English Fourth Edition (Common)
English Revised Edition (Common)
English International Collectors' Edition (Common)
English Collector's Edition (Common)
English Unlimited Edition (Common)
English Limited Edition Beta (Common)
English Limited Edition Alpha (Common)

Languages:
German Rückruf
French Désinvocation
Italian Controevocazione
Spanish Anular invocación
Portuguese Esconjurar
Japanese 送還
Simplified Chinese 反召唤
Russian Отозвать
Traditional Chinese 反召喚
Korean 역소환


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Unsummon
View Decks with Unsummon
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.