Furia encendida Magic 2013 Orden de Krenko

Krenko, jefe de turba Krenko, jefe de turba Spanish

Criatura legendaria — Guerrero trasgo 3/3, 2RR (4)

{T}: Pon en el campo de batalla X fichas de criatura Trasgo rojas 1/1, donde X es el número de Trasgos que controlas.

Legendary Creature — Goblin Warrior 3/3

{T}: Create X 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens, where X is the number of Goblins you control.

"Muestra un carisma perverso alimentado por la avaricia. Muy peligroso. Se recomiendan sanciones civiles."
—Agmand Sarv, húsar azorio

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: The ability counts each Goblin you control, including Krenko itself, not just the tokens it creates.
Printings:
#138 (Karl Kopinski)

Editions:
Spanish Magic 2013 (Rare)

Languages:
English Krenko, Mob Boss
German Krenko der Boss
French Krenko le caïd
Italian Krenko, Capocosca
Portuguese Krenko, Chefe da Turba
Japanese 群衆の親分、クレンコ
Simplified Chinese 暴民头目克仑可
Russian Кренко, Главарь Банды
Traditional Chinese 暴民頭目克崙可
Korean 지하조직의 수장 크렌코


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Krenko, jefe de turba
View Decks with Krenko, jefe de turba
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.