Baloth à piquants Magic 2013 Loup de la meute des forêts

Thragcorne Thragcorne French

Créature : bête 5/3, 4G (5)

Quand le Thragcorne arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous gagnez 5 points de vie.

Quand le Thragcorne quitte le champ de bataille, mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 3/3 verte Bête.

Creature — Beast 5/3

When Thragtusk enters the battlefield, you gain 5 life.

When Thragtusk leaves the battlefield, put a 3/3 green Beast creature token onto the battlefield.

« Porte toujours deux lances. »
—Mokgar, chasseur kalonien

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: Thragtusk’s second ability will trigger no matter what zone Thragtusk goes to.
Printings:
#193 (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
French Magic 2013 (Rare)

Languages:
English Thragtusk
German Stoßzahn-Thrag
Italian Thragtusk
Spanish Colmillothrag
Portuguese Thragueopresa
Japanese スラーグ牙
Simplified Chinese 犄牙兽
Russian Крутоклык
Traditional Chinese 犄牙獸
Korean 큰엄니 야수


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Thragcorne
View Decks with Thragcorne
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.