Furia Infuocata Magic 2013 Ordini di Krenko

Krenko, Capocosca Krenko, Capocosca Italian

Creatura Leggendaria — Guerriero Goblin 3/3, 2RR (4)

{T}: Metti sul campo di battaglia X pedine creatura Goblin 1/1 rosse, dove X è il numero di Goblin che controlli.

Legendary Creature — Goblin Warrior 3/3

{T}: Put X 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens onto the battlefield, where X is the number of Goblins you control.

"Dimostra un perverso carisma alimentato dall'avarizia. Molto pericoloso. Consigliamo sanzioni civili."
—Agmand Sarv, ussaro di Azorius

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: The ability counts each Goblin you control, including Krenko itself, not just the tokens it creates.
Printings:
#138 (Karl Kopinski)

Editions:
Italian Magic 2013 (Rare)

Languages:
English Krenko, Mob Boss
German Krenko der Boss
French Krenko le caïd
Spanish Krenko, jefe de turba
Portuguese Krenko, Chefe da Turba
Japanese 群衆の親分、クレンコ
Simplified Chinese 暴民头目克仑可
Russian Кренко, Главарь Банды
Traditional Chinese 暴民頭目克崙可
Korean 지하조직의 수장 크렌코


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Krenko, Capocosca
View Decks with Krenko, Capocosca
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.