とげのベイロス 2013基本セット 森林群れの狼

スラーグ牙 スラーグ牙 Japanese すらーぐきば

クリーチャー ― ビースト 5/3, 4G (5)

スラーグ牙が戦場を出たとき、あなたは5点のライフを得る。

スラーグ牙が戦場を離れたとき、緑の3/3のビースト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場を出す。

Creature — Beast 5/3

When Thragtusk enters the battlefield, you gain 5 life.

When Thragtusk leaves the battlefield, put a 3/3 green Beast creature token onto the battlefield.

「槍は2本持っておけ」
――カロニアの狩人、モクガー

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: Thragtusk’s second ability will trigger no matter what zone Thragtusk goes to.
Printings:
#193 (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
Japanese Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Rare)
Japanese 2013基本セット (Rare)

Languages:
English Thragtusk
German Stoßzahn-Thrag
French Thragcorne
Italian Thragtusk
Spanish Colmillothrag
Portuguese Thragueopresa
Simplified Chinese 犄牙兽
Russian Крутоклык
Traditional Chinese 犄牙獸
Korean 큰엄니 야수


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for スラーグ牙
View Decks with スラーグ牙
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.