고블린 전투광대 매직2013 점화된 분노

마을을 짊어진 거인 마을을 짊어진 거인 Korean

생물 — 거인 전사 6/6, 6R (7)

다른 생물이 전장에 들어올 때마다, 마을을 짊어진 거인에 +1/+1 카운터를 X개 올려놓을 수 있다. X는 그 생물의 공격력이다.

Creature — Giant Warrior 6/6

Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you may put X +1/+1 counters on Hamletback Goliath, where X is that creature's power.

"거인의 등 위에서 살고 있다면, 두려워해야 할 상대는 오직 한 명뿐이다."
—개독 티그

Illus. Parente & Brian Snoddy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: The value of X is determined as the ability begins resolving. If the other creature is no longer on the battlefield, its last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power.
Printings:
#136 (Parente & Brian Snoddy)

Editions:
Korean 매직2013 (Rare)

Languages:
English Hamletback Goliath
German Häuserschleppender Goliath
French Goliath dos-ménil
Italian Golia Borgogibboso
Spanish Goliat espalda de chozas
Portuguese Golias Dorsovila
Japanese 村背負いの大巨人
Simplified Chinese 驮村巨人
Russian Чудо-Юдо Великан
Traditional Chinese 馱村巨人


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 마을을 짊어진 거인
View Decks with 마을을 짊어진 거인
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.