가시돋힌 발로스 매직2013 얼룩떼 늑대

큰엄니 야수 큰엄니 야수 Korean

생물 — 야수 5/3, 4G (5)

큰엄니 야수가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 생명 5점을 얻는다.

큰엄니 야수가 전장을 떠날 때, 3/3 녹색 야수 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.

Creature — Beast 5/3

When Thragtusk enters the battlefield, you gain 5 life.

When Thragtusk leaves the battlefield, create a 3/3 green Beast creature token.

"항상 두 자루의 창을 갖고 다녀라."
—칼로니아의 사냥꾼 모크가르

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: Thragtusk’s second ability will trigger no matter what zone Thragtusk goes to.
Printings:
#193 (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
Korean 매직2013 (Rare)

Languages:
English Thragtusk
German Stoßzahn-Thrag
French Thragcorne
Italian Thragtusk
Spanish Colmillothrag
Portuguese Thragueopresa
Japanese スラーグ牙
Simplified Chinese 犄牙兽
Russian Крутоклык
Traditional Chinese 犄牙獸


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 큰엄니 야수
View Decks with 큰엄니 야수
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.