Escambo Magic 2013 Invocação de Talrand

Talrand, Invocador Celeste Talrand, Invocador Celeste Portuguese

Criatura Lendária — Tritão Mago 2/2, 2UU (4)

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica instantânea ou um feitiço, coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura azul 2/2 do tipo Dragonete com voar.

Legendary Creature — Merfolk Wizard 2/2

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, create a 2/2 blue Drake creature token with flying.

"Os mares são vastos, mas os céus são ainda mais. Por que me contentar com um reino quando posso governar ambos?"

Illus. Svetlin Velinov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: You’ll put the Drake token onto the battlefield before the spell that caused the ability to trigger resolves. However, that Drake token isn’t on the battlefield when you choose targets for that spell.
  • 7/1/2012: The ability will still resolve if the instant or sorcery spell gets countered.
Printings:
#72 (Svetlin Velinov)

Editions:
Portuguese Magic 2013 (Rare)

Languages:
English Talrand, Sky Summoner
German Talrand der Himmelsbeschwörer
French Talrand, invocateur céleste
Italian Talrand, Evocatore Celeste
Spanish Talrand, invocador celeste
Japanese 空召喚士ターランド
Simplified Chinese 空召师陶岚
Russian Талранд, Небесный Вызыватель
Traditional Chinese 空召師陶嵐
Korean 하늘의 소환술사 탈란드


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Talrand, Invocador Celeste
View Decks with Talrand, Invocador Celeste
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.