點燃怒火 核心系列2013 克崙可的命令

暴民頭目克崙可 暴民頭目克崙可 Traditional Chinese

傳奇生物~鬼怪/戰士 3/3, 2RR (4)

{T}:將X個1/1紅色的鬼怪衍生生物放進戰場,X為由你操控的鬼怪數量。

Legendary Creature — Goblin Warrior 3/3

{T}: Create X 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens, where X is the number of Goblins you control.

「他展現出貪慾加持的墮落魅力。非常危險。建議採民事制裁。」
~俄佐立輕騎兵艾門塞夫

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: The ability counts each Goblin you control, including Krenko itself, not just the tokens it creates.
Printings:
#138 (Karl Kopinski)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 核心系列2013 (Rare)

Languages:
English Krenko, Mob Boss
German Krenko der Boss
French Krenko le caïd
Italian Krenko, Capocosca
Spanish Krenko, jefe de turba
Portuguese Krenko, Chefe da Turba
Japanese 群衆の親分、クレンコ
Simplified Chinese 暴民头目克仑可
Russian Кренко, Главарь Банды
Korean 지하조직의 수장 크렌코


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 暴民頭目克崙可
View Decks with 暴民頭目克崙可
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.