尖刺巴洛西 核心系列2013 林群狼

犄牙獸 犄牙獸 Traditional Chinese

生物~野獸 5/3, 4G (5)

當犄牙獸進戰場時,你獲得5點生命。

當犄牙獸離開戰場時,將一個3/3綠色野獸衍生生物放進戰場。

Creature — Beast 5/3

When Thragtusk enters the battlefield, you gain 5 life.

When Thragtusk leaves the battlefield, create a 3/3 green Beast creature token.

「一定要帶兩支矛。」
~卡隆尼亞獵人默卡

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: Thragtusk’s second ability will trigger no matter what zone Thragtusk goes to.
Printings:
#193 (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 核心系列2013 (Rare)

Languages:
English Thragtusk
German Stoßzahn-Thrag
French Thragcorne
Italian Thragtusk
Spanish Colmillothrag
Portuguese Thragueopresa
Japanese スラーグ牙
Simplified Chinese 犄牙兽
Russian Крутоклык
Korean 큰엄니 야수


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 犄牙獸
View Decks with 犄牙獸
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.