遭祟板甲 魔法風雲會2014核心系列 烈焰术士护手

研磨石轮 研磨石轮 Simplified Chinese

神器, 2 (2)

{2},{T}:目标牌手将其牌库顶的两张牌置入其坟墓场。

Artifact

{2}, {T}: Target player puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

头脑就像山脉一般,无论多么雄伟宏大,都依旧可以化为尘埃。

Illus. Yeong-Hao Han

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Can be used on a player with less than 2 cards in their library. It will remove 0 or 1 cards if that is all that is available.
  • 10/4/2004: It is not a draw effect so it will not cause a player with less than 2 cards in their library to lose.
  • 10/4/2004: Since you are putting more than one card in the graveyard at one time, the affected player can choose the order the 2 cards go in.
Printings:
#213 (Yeong-Hao Han)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 魔法風雲會2014核心系列 (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese 第十版 (Rare)
Simplified Chinese 第九版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Millstone
German Mühlstein
French Meule
Italian Pietra da Macina Magica
Spanish Rueda de molino
Portuguese
Japanese 石臼
Russian Мельничный Жернов
Traditional Chinese 研磨石輪
Korean 맷돌


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 研磨石轮
View Decks with 研磨石轮
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.