恶魔导师 魔法風雲會2014核心系列 逼从

送终刀锋 送终刀锋 Simplified Chinese

瞬间, 1B (2)

消灭目标非黑色的生物。

Instant

Destroy target nonblack creature.

Illus. Chippy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#96 (Chippy)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 魔法風雲會2014核心系列 (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese 核心系列2012 (Common)
Simplified Chinese Magic 2011 (Common)
Simplified Chinese Magic 2010 (Common)

Languages:
English Doom Blade
German Klinge des Schicksals
French Lame du destin
Italian Lama del Fato
Spanish Cuchilla fatal
Portuguese Lâmina da Destruição
Japanese 破滅の刃
Russian Клинок Судьбы
Traditional Chinese 送終刀鋒
Korean 파멸의 칼날


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 送终刀锋
View Decks with 送终刀锋
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.