Fleshpulper Giant Magic 2014 Core Set Goblin Shortcutter

Goblin Diplomats Goblin Diplomats English

Creature — Goblin 2/1, 1R (2)

{T}: Each creature attacks this turn if able.

When you need to convey that special kind of message.

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2013: The controller of each creature still decides which player or planeswalker that creature attacks.
  • 7/1/2013: Creatures that enter the battlefield (or noncreature permanents that become creatures) after the ability resolves are affected by the ability and must attack if able.
  • 7/1/2013: If, during a player’s declare attackers step, a creature is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under that player’s control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.
Printings:
#141 (Izzy)

Editions:
English Magic 2014 Core Set (Rare)
English Magic Game Day Cards (Special)

Languages:
German Goblin-Diplomaten
French Diplomates gobelins
Italian Diplomatici Goblin
Spanish Diplomáticos trasgos
Portuguese Diplomatas Goblins
Japanese ゴブリンの外交官
Simplified Chinese 鬼怪外交官
Russian Гоблины-Дипломаты
Traditional Chinese 鬼怪外交官
Korean 고블린 외교관


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Goblin Diplomats
View Decks with Goblin Diplomats
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.