Indignación de Chandra Colección básica Magic 2014 Tirano cíclope

Fénix de Chandra Fénix de Chandra Spanish

Criatura — Fénix 2/2, 1RR (3)

Vuela.Prisa. (Esta criatura puede atacar y {T} tan pronto como entra bajo tu control.) Siempre que un oponente reciba daño de un hechizo de instantáneo o de conjuro rojo que controles o de un planeswalker rojo que controles, regresa el Fénix de Chandra de tu cementerio a tu mano.

Creature — Phoenix 2/2

Flying

Haste (This creature can attack and {T} as soon as it comes under your control.)

Whenever an opponent is dealt damage by a red instant or sorcery spell you control or by a red planeswalker you control, return Chandra's Phoenix from your graveyard to your hand.

Illus. Aleksi Briclot

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#134 (Aleksi Briclot)

Editions:
Spanish Colección básica Magic 2014 (Rare)
Spanish Magic 2012 (Rare)

Languages:
English Chandra's Phoenix
German Chandras Phoenix
French Phénix de Chandra
Italian Fenice di Chandra
Portuguese Fênix de Chandra
Japanese チャンドラのフェニックス
Simplified Chinese 茜卓的凤凰
Russian Феникс Чандры
Traditional Chinese 茜卓的鳳凰
Korean 찬드라의 불사조


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fénix de Chandra
View Decks with Fénix de Chandra
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.