Tutor diabólico Colección básica Magic 2014 Coacción

Cuchilla fatal Cuchilla fatal Spanish

Instantáneo, 1B (2)

Destruye la criatura objetivo que no sea negra.

Instant

Destroy target nonblack creature.

Illus. Chippy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#96 (Chippy)

Editions:
Spanish Colección básica Magic 2014 (Uncommon)
Spanish Magic 2012 (Common)
Spanish Commander (Common)
Spanish Magic 2011 (Common)
Spanish Magic 2010 (Common)

Languages:
English Doom Blade
German Klinge des Schicksals
French Lame du destin
Italian Lama del Fato
Portuguese Lâmina da Destruição
Japanese 破滅の刃
Simplified Chinese 送终刀锋
Russian Клинок Судьбы
Traditional Chinese 送終刀鋒
Korean 파멸의 칼날


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cuchilla fatal
View Decks with Cuchilla fatal
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.