Dernier outrage de Chandra Édition de base Magic 2014 Cyclope tyran

Phénix de Chandra Phénix de Chandra French

Créature : phénix 2/2, 1RR (3)

VolCélérité (Cette créature peut attaquer et {T} dès le tour où elle arrive sous votre contrôle.) À chaque fois qu'un adversaire subit des blessures d'un sort d'éphémère ou de rituel rouge que vous contrôlez ou d'un planeswalker rouge que vous contrôlez, renvoyez dans votre main le Phénix de Chandra depuis votre cimetière.

Creature — Phoenix 2/2

Flying

Haste (This creature can attack and {T} as soon as it comes under your control.)

Whenever an opponent is dealt damage by a red instant or sorcery spell you control or by a red planeswalker you control, return Chandra's Phoenix from your graveyard to your hand.

Illus. Aleksi Briclot

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#134 (Aleksi Briclot)

Editions:
French Édition de base Magic 2014 (Rare)
French Magic 2012 (Rare)

Languages:
English Chandra's Phoenix
German Chandras Phoenix
Italian Fenice di Chandra
Spanish Fénix de Chandra
Portuguese Fênix de Chandra
Japanese チャンドラのフェニックス
Simplified Chinese 茜卓的凤凰
Russian Феникс Чандры
Traditional Chinese 茜卓的鳳凰
Korean 찬드라의 불사조


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Phénix de Chandra
View Decks with Phénix de Chandra
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.