Précepteur démoniaque Édition de base Magic 2014 Contrainte

Lame du destin Lame du destin French

Éphémère, 1B (2)

Détruisez une créature non-noire ciblée.

Instant

Destroy target nonblack creature.

Illus. Chippy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#96 (Chippy)

Editions:
French Édition de base Magic 2014 (Uncommon)
French Magic 2012 (Common)
French Commander (Common)
French Magic 2011 (Common)
French Magic 2010 (Common)

Languages:
English Doom Blade
German Klinge des Schicksals
Italian Lama del Fato
Spanish Cuchilla fatal
Portuguese Lâmina da Destruição
Japanese 破滅の刃
Simplified Chinese 送终刀锋
Russian Клинок Судьбы
Traditional Chinese 送終刀鋒
Korean 파멸의 칼날


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lame du destin
View Decks with Lame du destin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.