Sdegno di Chandra Set Base Magic 2014 Ciclope Tiranno

Fenice di Chandra Fenice di Chandra Italian

Creatura — Fenice 2/2, 1RR (3)

VolareRapidità (Questa creatura può attaccare e {T} non appena entra sotto il tuo controllo.) Ogniqualvolta a un avversario viene inflitto danno da una magia istantaneo o stregoneria rossa che controlli o da un planeswalker rosso che controlli, riprendi in mano la Fenice di Chandra dal tuo cimitero.

Creature — Phoenix 2/2

Flying

Haste (This creature can attack and {T} as soon as it comes under your control.)

Whenever an opponent is dealt damage by a red instant or sorcery spell you control or by a red planeswalker you control, return Chandra's Phoenix from your graveyard to your hand.

Illus. Aleksi Briclot

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#134 (Aleksi Briclot)

Editions:
Italian Set Base Magic 2014 (Rare)
Italian Magic 2012 (Rare)

Languages:
English Chandra's Phoenix
German Chandras Phoenix
French Phénix de Chandra
Spanish Fénix de Chandra
Portuguese Fênix de Chandra
Japanese チャンドラのフェニックス
Simplified Chinese 茜卓的凤凰
Russian Феникс Чандры
Traditional Chinese 茜卓的鳳凰
Korean 찬드라의 불사조


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fenice di Chandra
View Decks with Fenice di Chandra
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.