Tutore Diabolico Set Base Magic 2014 Costrizione

Lama del Fato Lama del Fato Italian

Istantaneo, 1B (2)

Distruggi una creatura non nera bersaglio.

Instant

Destroy target nonblack creature.

Illus. Chippy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#96 (Chippy)

Editions:
Italian Set Base Magic 2014 (Uncommon)
Italian Magic 2012 (Common)
Italian Commander (Common)
Italian Magic 2011 (Common)
Italian Magic 2010 (Common)

Languages:
English Doom Blade
German Klinge des Schicksals
French Lame du destin
Spanish Cuchilla fatal
Portuguese Lâmina da Destruição
Japanese 破滅の刃
Simplified Chinese 送终刀锋
Russian Клинок Судьбы
Traditional Chinese 送終刀鋒
Korean 파멸의 칼날


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lama del Fato
View Decks with Lama del Fato
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.