チャンドラの憤慨 マジック基本セット2014 サイクロプスの暴君

チャンドラのフェニックス チャンドラのフェニックス Japanese ちゃんどらのふぇにっくす

クリーチャー ― フェニックス 2/2, 1RR (3)

飛行速攻(このクリーチャーは、あなたのコントロール下になってすぐに攻撃したり{T}したりできる。)あなたがコントロールする、赤のインスタント呪文1つか赤のソーサリー呪文1つか赤のプレインズウォーカー1体が、対戦相手1人にダメージを与えるたび、チャンドラのフェニックスをあなたの墓地からあなたの手札に戻す。

Creature — Phoenix 2/2

Flying

Haste (This creature can attack and {T} as soon as it comes under your control.)

Whenever an opponent is dealt damage by a red instant or sorcery spell you control or by a red planeswalker you control, return Chandra's Phoenix from your graveyard to your hand.

Illus. Aleksi Briclot

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#134 (Aleksi Briclot)

Editions:
Japanese マジック基本セット2014 (Rare)
Japanese 2012基本セット (Rare)

Languages:
English Chandra's Phoenix
German Chandras Phoenix
French Phénix de Chandra
Italian Fenice di Chandra
Spanish Fénix de Chandra
Portuguese Fênix de Chandra
Simplified Chinese 茜卓的凤凰
Russian Феникс Чандры
Traditional Chinese 茜卓的鳳凰
Korean 찬드라의 불사조


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for チャンドラのフェニックス
View Decks with チャンドラのフェニックス
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.