Corrupt (Magic 2014 #91)

堕落 {5}{B}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。堕落はそれに、あなたがコントロールする沼の総数に等しい点数のダメージを与える。 あなたはこれにより与えたダメージに等しい点数のライフを得る。

沼で一歩でも足の置き場を間違えると、その下に眠る邪悪が目を覚まし、あなたに迫るだろう。

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 堕落:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The swamps are counted on resolution. (2004-10-04)
  • The life you gain is equal to the damage dealt by Corrupt, not necessarily to the number of Swamps you control (if some or all of the damage is prevented, for example). (2010-08-15)
  • The amount of damage dealt to a creature is not bounded by its toughness, and the amount of damage dealt to a player is not bounded by that player's life total. For example, if Corrupt deals 6 damage to a 2/2 creature, you'll gain 6 life. (2010-08-15)
  • Corrupt counts any land you control with the subtype Swamp, not just ones named Swamp. (2013-07-01)