빙의된 판금 갑옷 매직 2014 코어세트 화염술사의 손갑옷

맷돌 맷돌 Korean

마법물체, 2 (2)

{2}, {T}: 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 자신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 두 장을 자신의 무덤에 넣는다.

Artifact

{2}, {T}: Target player puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

사람의 정신은 산과 같다. 그 아무리 크고 아름다운 산일지라도 시간이 흐르면 먼지가 된다.

Illus. Yeong-Hao Han

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Can be used on a player with less than 2 cards in their library. It will remove 0 or 1 cards if that is all that is available.
  • 10/4/2004: It is not a draw effect so it will not cause a player with less than 2 cards in their library to lose.
  • 10/4/2004: Since you are putting more than one card in the graveyard at one time, the affected player can choose the order the 2 cards go in.
Printings:
#213 (Yeong-Hao Han)

Editions:
Korean 매직 2014 코어세트 (Uncommon)
Korean Ninth Edition (Rare)

Languages:
English Millstone
German Mühlstein
French Meule
Italian Pietra da Macina Magica
Spanish Rueda de molino
Portuguese
Japanese 石臼
Simplified Chinese 研磨石轮
Russian Мельничный Жернов
Traditional Chinese 研磨石輪


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 맷돌
View Decks with 맷돌
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.