허깨비 갑옷 매직 2014 코어세트 제이스의 정신추적자

기억조작술사 제이스 기억조작술사 제이스 Korean

플레인즈워커 — 제이스 (Loyalty: 4), 3UU (5)

+1: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다. 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 자신의 서고 맨 위의 카드를 자신의 무덤에 넣는다.0: 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 자신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 열 장을 자신의 무덤에 넣는다.-7: 원하는 만큼의 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 목표로 정해진 각 플레이어는 카드 스무 장을 뽑는다.

Planeswalker — Jace

+1: Draw a card. Target player puts the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

0: Target player puts the top ten cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

−7: Any number of target players each draw twenty cards.

Illus. D. Alexander Gregory

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: If you target yourself with Jace’s first ability, you’ll draw a card first, then put the top card of your library into your graveyard.
  • 9/22/2011: If you activate Jace’s first ability, and the player is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card.
  • 9/22/2011: If Jace’s third ability causes a player to draw more cards than are left in his or her library, that player loses the game as a state-based action. If this ability causes all players to do this, the game is a draw.
Printings:
#60 (D. Alexander Gregory)

Editions:
Korean 매직 2014 코어세트 (Mythic Rare)
Korean 매직2013 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Jace, Memory Adept
German Jace, Meister der Erinnerung
French Jace, expert en mémoire
Italian Jace, Esperto di Ricordi
Spanish Jace, perito de la memoria
Portuguese Jace, Adepto da Memória
Japanese 記憶の熟達者、ジェイス
Simplified Chinese 记忆专家杰斯
Russian Джейс, Адепт Памяти
Traditional Chinese 記憶專家傑斯


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 기억조작술사 제이스
View Decks with 기억조작술사 제이스
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.