극악한 자의 가르침 매직 2014 코어세트 구속

파멸의 칼날 파멸의 칼날 Korean

순간마법, 1B (2)

흑색이 아닌 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 파괴한다.

Instant

Destroy target nonblack creature.

Illus. Chippy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#96 (Chippy)

Editions:
Korean 매직 2014 코어세트 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Doom Blade
German Klinge des Schicksals
French Lame du destin
Italian Lama del Fato
Spanish Cuchilla fatal
Portuguese Lâmina da Destruição
Japanese 破滅の刃
Simplified Chinese 送终刀锋
Russian Клинок Судьбы
Traditional Chinese 送終刀鋒


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 파멸의 칼날
View Decks with 파멸의 칼날
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.