Ultraje de Chandra Coleção Básica Magic 2014 Tirano Ciclope

Fênix de Chandra Fênix de Chandra Portuguese

Criatura — Fênix 2/2, 1RR (3)

VoarÍmpeto (Esta criatura pode atacar e {T} assim que entra sob seu controle.) Toda vez que um oponente sofrer dano de uma mágica instantânea ou feitiço vermelho que você controla ou de um planeswalker vermelho que você controla, devolva Fênix de Chandra de seu cemitério para sua mão.

Creature — Phoenix 2/2

Flying

Haste (This creature can attack and {T} as soon as it comes under your control.)

Whenever an opponent is dealt damage by a red instant or sorcery spell you control or by a red planeswalker you control, return Chandra's Phoenix from your graveyard to your hand.

Illus. Aleksi Briclot

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#134 (Aleksi Briclot)

Editions:
Portuguese Coleção Básica Magic 2014 (Rare)
Portuguese Magic 2012 (Rare)

Languages:
English Chandra's Phoenix
German Chandras Phoenix
French Phénix de Chandra
Italian Fenice di Chandra
Spanish Fénix de Chandra
Japanese チャンドラのフェニックス
Simplified Chinese 茜卓的凤凰
Russian Феникс Чандры
Traditional Chinese 茜卓的鳳凰
Korean 찬드라의 불사조


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fênix de Chandra
View Decks with Fênix de Chandra
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.