Armadura Assombrada Coleção Básica Magic 2014 Manoplas da Piromante

Mó Portuguese

Artefato, 2 (2)

{2}, {T}: O jogador alvo coloca os dois cards do topo do grimório dele no próprio cemitério.

Artifact

{2}, {T}: Target player puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

As mentes, assim como as montanhas, jamais são tão grandiosas e poderosas que não possam ser reduzidas a pó.

Illus. Yeong-Hao Han

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Can be used on a player with less than 2 cards in their library. It will remove 0 or 1 cards if that is all that is available.
  • 10/4/2004: It is not a draw effect so it will not cause a player with less than 2 cards in their library to lose.
  • 10/4/2004: Since you are putting more than one card in the graveyard at one time, the affected player can choose the order the 2 cards go in.
Printings:
#213 (Yeong-Hao Han)

Editions:
Portuguese Coleção Básica Magic 2014 (Uncommon)
Portuguese Décima Edição (Rare)
Portuguese Kit Básico - Nona Edição (Rare)
Portuguese Kit Básico - Oitava Edição (Rare)
Portuguese Sétima Edição (Rare)
Portuguese Classica Sexta Edição (Rare)
Portuguese Quinta Edição (Rare)
Portuguese Quarta Edição BB (Rare)
Portuguese Quarta Edição (Rare)

Languages:
English Millstone
German Mühlstein
French Meule
Italian Pietra da Macina Magica
Spanish Rueda de molino
Japanese 石臼
Simplified Chinese 研磨石轮
Russian Мельничный Жернов
Traditional Chinese 研磨石輪
Korean 맷돌


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mó
View Decks with Mó
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.