野蠻召喚 万智牌2014核心系列 孢子堆

腐食流漿 腐食流漿 Traditional Chinese

生物~流漿 2/2, 1G (2)

{G}:將目標牌從墳墓場放逐。如果它是生物牌,則在腐食流漿上放置一個+1/+1指示物,且你獲得1點生命。

Creature — Ooze 2/2

{G}: Exile target card from a graveyard. If it was a creature card, put a +1/+1 counter on Scavenging Ooze and you gain 1 life.

在自然界中,沒有半塊骨頭或半片肉會被浪費掉。

Illus. Austin Hsu

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: If the target card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. No +1/+1 counter will be put on Scavenging Ooze and you won’t gain life. Notably, this means that if you activate Scavenging Ooze’s ability multiple times targeting the same creature card, only the first instance of the ability to resolve will have any effect.
Printings:
#195 (Austin Hsu)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 万智牌2014核心系列 (Rare)

Languages:
English Scavenging Ooze
German Aasfressender Schlamm
French Limon nécrophage
Italian Melma Mangiacarogne
Spanish Cieno carroñero
Portuguese Lodo Necrófago
Japanese 漁る軟泥
Simplified Chinese 腐食流浆
Russian Трупоедная Слизь
Korean 청소부 점액괴물


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 腐食流漿
View Decks with 腐食流漿
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.